skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 13
W
CDAHA Gray
PIR
FINAL
Sat Nov 13
T
CDAHA Gray
PIR
FINAL
Sun Nov 14 -
@ spokane
9:45 AM PST
Sun Nov 14 -
@ spokane
1:00 PM PST
Sat Nov 20 -
Inland Empire
PIR
9:15 AM PST
Sat Nov 20 -
Inland Empire
PIR
3:00 PM PST
Sat Dec 11 -
Moses Lake
PIR
10:30 AM PST
Sat Dec 11 -
Moses Lake
PIR
4:15 PM PST
Sun Dec 12 -
@ CDAHA Gray
11:15 AM PST
Sun Dec 12 -
@ CDAHA Gray
2:15 PM PST
Sat Dec 18 -
spokane
PIR
10:30 AM PST
Sat Dec 18 -
spokane
PIR
4:15 PM PST
Sat Jan 29 -
CDAHA Blue
PIR
10:30 AM PST
Sat Jan 29 -
CDAHA Blue
PIR
3:00 PM PST
Sun Jan 30 -
spokane
PIR
9:15 AM PST
Sun Jan 30 -
spokane
2:45 PM PST
Sat Feb 26 -
@ Spokane
12:45 PM PST
Sat Feb 26 -
@ Spokane
5:00 PM PST
Sun Feb 27 -
@ CDAHA Blue
8:30 AM PST
Sun Feb 27 -
@ CDAHA Blue
11:00 AM PST
Fri Mar 4 -
@ Cristeros
Frontier Ice Arena, West Seltice Way, Coeur d'Alene, ID, USA
4:15 PM PST
Sat Mar 5 -
@ CDAHA
Frontier Ice Arena, West Seltice Way, Coeur d'Alene, ID, USA
9:15 AM PST
Sat Mar 5 -
@ Spokane
Frontier Ice Arena, West Seltice Way, Coeur d'Alene, ID, USA
7:30 PM PST
Sun Mar 6 -
Cristeros
Frontier Ice Arena, West Seltice Way, Coeur d'Alene, ID, USA
11:00 AM PST