skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 16 -
LC
PIR
6:30 PM PST
Sat Nov 20 -
TCAHA
PIR
10:30 AM PST
Sat Nov 20 -
TCAHA
PIR
4:15 PM PST
Sat Dec 4 -
spokane
PIR
10:30 AM PST
Sat Dec 4 -
spokane
PIR
3:00 PM PST
Tue Dec 7 -
@ LC
6:00 PM PST
Sun Dec 19 -
@ CDAHA
9:30 AM PST
Sun Dec 19 -
@ CDAHA
1:45 PM PST
Sun Jan 9 -
@ TCAHA
9:30 AM PST
Sun Jan 9 -
@ TCAHA
12:45 PM PST
Tue Jan 11 -
LC
PIR
6:30 PM PST
Fri Jan 14 -
@ LC Tourney
LC
4:00 PM PST
Sat Jan 15 -
@ LC Tourney
LC - 1521 6th Ave, Lewiston, ID
10:00 AM PST
Sat Jan 15 -
@ LC Tourney
LC
4:00 PM PST
Sun Jan 16 -
@ LC Tourney
LC
10:30 AM PST
Sat Jan 22 -
Moses Lake
PIR
10:30 AM PST
Sat Jan 22 -
Moses Lake
PIR
3:00 PM PST
Sat Jan 29 -
@ spokane
1:15 PM PST
Sat Jan 29 -
@ spokane
4:30 PM PST
Sat Feb 5 -
CDAHA
PIR
10:30 AM PST
Sat Feb 5 -
CDAHA
PIR
3:00 PM PST
Tue Feb 8 -
@ LC
6:00 PM PST
Fri Feb 11 -
@ McCall Tournament
McCall
TBD
Fri Feb 18 -
@ CDA Tourney
CDA
TBD
Sat Feb 26 -
CDAHA
PIR
10:30 AM PST
Sat Feb 26 -
CDAHA
PIR
3:00 PM PST